Coming October 2023!

India 🇮🇳 Sri Lanka 🇱🇰

South Asia is the southern subregion of Asia, which is defined in both geographical and ethnic-cultural terms.  South Asia consists of the countries Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka.  The mountain ranges of the Himalayas, Karakorum and Pamir are generally used as geographic boundaries.  To the south, the Indian Ocean provides a border.


No posts found.